Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Konstantinos K
      Hello , 

Could someone pls help with unlocking all customizable bios and vbios features for the rog GL702VMK laptop (7700HQ + 1060 GTX)

Already tried editing the extracted bios with ami tool but I cannot flash it successfully .. 

this is my "results" file 
      https://www.sendspace.com/file/iwpx3q

Thanks in advance (Klem) !
    • By Flu
      So I bought an older model M17xR3 with 6990 AMD GPU in it. When I turn on the PC the Screen blinks, image get crooked until I boot into the system. Also it won't load the video on YouTube. I can view the pictures on google just fine and load pages as well. Can anyone help me out ? Is it bad GPU or what should I do ? 
    • By wilsonngu
      Hey everyone! I just started playing Fortnite last month and was looking for people to play with instead of going into squads and banking that everyone is going to fall together at a location or go straight to tilted towers. Feel free to pm me your epic games ign and lets get a tech inferno squad going B)! 
    • By wilsonngu
      DELL I7567-5314 is the laptop i'm about to buy in a couple weeks off a friend for 650$. It's retail price in Canada foes for 1100$ and was wondering if Its a good laptop for school and gaming on the side. Is there anyone in this forum that already has experience with laptop or an opinion? Much appreciated

http://www.dell.com/en-ca/shop/dell-laptops-netbooks-and-tablets/inspiron-15-7000-gaming/spd/inspiron-15-7567-laptop

• By hackz
      Hello,

Recently, my Radeon R9 M290X stopped working (everything indicates it's broken). So, I was thinking about buying a Geforce 980m but everything I read about installing a 980m in an Alienware (GPU upgrade) mentioned about having to install modified drivers and turning off the driver signature enforcement.

My question is: